International Research Career Transition Programs

Selection Committee for NIH-DBT Scholars Program

At National Institutes of Health (NIH)

  • Dr. Sheldon Miller, Scientific Director, NEI
  • Dr. Constantine Stratakis, Acting Scientific Director, NIDHD
  • Dr. Robert Wiltrout, Scientific Director, NCI
  • Dr. Kathy Zoon, Scientific Director, NIAID

At Department of Biotechnology (DBT) of the Ministry of Science and Technology, Republic of India

  • Dr. Shahid Jameel, ICGEB, New Delhi
  • Dr. Alok Ray, IIT, New Delhi
  • Dr. Subrato Sinha, AIIMS, New Delhi
  • Dr. Nikhil Tandon, AIIMS, New Delhi

Last Reviewed: September 2010