2013 NEI Focus on Fellows Acknowledgements


The Office of the Scientific Director acknowledges the help and contributions in support of the 7th edition of Focus on Fellows:

  • The organizing committee
    • Cesar Perez-Gonzalez
    • Ping Chen
    • Austin Fox
    • Sima Hirani
    • Anthony St. Leger
    • Shruti Shankar
    • Yang Shen
    • Nesrine Taha
    • Hyun-Jin Yang
  • The judges
  • The invited speakers and discussion leaders
  • The administrative and logistical staff
    • Melba Ashby
    • Mica Gordon
    • Anna Harper
    • Kilho “Joe” Oum
    • Michael Phan
  • Michael Redmond for the group photo
  • The students and fellows for their enthusiastic participation
  • Dr. Sarah Sohraby, for her outstanding contributions to the NEI Training Program and the Focus on Fellows in particular.