skip navigation

S M L Text size

Results—Vision In Preschoolers Study (VIP Study)

Vision In Preschoolers (VIP) Study Centers

Berkeley, CA
University of California Berkeley School of Optometry
Principal Investigator: Deborah Orel-Bixler, PhD, OD

School of Optometry
University of California, Berkeley
200 Minor Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-2020
Phone:510-642-2402
Fax: 510-643-5109
E-mail: dob@uclink.berkeley,edu

Boston, MA
New England College of Optometry
Principal Investigator: Bruce Moore, OD
New England College of Optometry
1255 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02215
Phone:617-236-6309
Fax: 617-369-0198
E-mail: mooreb@ne-optometry.edu

Columbus, OH
The Ohio State University College of Optometry
Study Chair and Principal Investigator: Paulette Schmidt OD, MS
VIP Study Center Office
The Ohio State University
College of Optometry
P.O. Box 182342
Columbus, OH 43218-2342
Phone: 614-292-3189
Fax: 614-247-6907
E-mail: schmidt.13@osu.edu

Marjean Taylor Kulp, OD, MS (Co-Investigator).
College of Optometry
The Ohio State University
P.O. Box 182342
Columbus, OH 43218-2342
Phone: 614-688-3336
Fax: 614-247-6907
E-mail: MTKulp@optometry.osu.edu

Philadelphia, PA
Pennsylvania College of Optometry
Principal Investigator: Elise Ciner, OD
Pennsylvania College of Optometry
1200 West Godfrey
Philadelphia, PA 19141
Phone:215-276-6059
Fax: 215-276-6196
E-mail: Eciner@pco.edu

Tahlequah, OK
Northeastern State University College of Optometry
Principal Investigator: Lynn Cyert, PhD, OD
College of Optometry
Northeastern State University
1001 North Grand Avenue
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Phone: 918-456-5511; Ext 4007
Fax: 918-458-9603
E-mail: cyert@nsuok.edu

Coordinating Center: Philadelphia, PA
University of Pennsylvania, Department of Ophthalmology
Principal Investigator: Maureen Maguire, PhD
VIP Coordinating Center
3535 Market Street, Suite 700
Philadelphia, Pa 19104-3309
Phone: 215-615-1501
Fax: 215-615-1531
E-mail: maguirem@mail.med.upenn.edu



Department of Health and Human Services NIH, the National Institutes of Health USA.gov