skip navigation

S M L Text size
Home » Research at NEI » Neurobiology-Neurodegeneration and Repair Laboratory » Retinal Development and Genetics Section

Neurobiology-Neurodegeneration and Repair Laboratory

Retinal Development and Genetics Section

Name Title E-mail
Anand Swaroop, Ph.D. Chief, Senior Investigator swaroopa@nei.nih.gov
Winnette McIntosh Ambrose Postdoctoral Fellow mcintoshambrows@nei.nih.gov
Yi-Sheng Chang Guest Researcher changy4@nei.nih.gov
Debbie Cheng ITRA Fellow chengdf@nei.nih.gov
Radu Cojocaru, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow cojocarur@nei.nih.gov
Trevor Foskett IRTA Fellow fosketttj@mail.nih.gov
James Friedman, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow friedmanja@nei.nih.gov
Norimoto Gotoh, M.D., Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow gotohn@nei.nih.gov
Alice Hackett IRTA Fellow hackettan@mail.nih.gov
Arezu Haghighi IRTA Fellow haghighia@nei.nih.gov
Hong Hao, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow haoh@nei.nih.gov
Marie-Audrey Kautzmann Graduate Student University of Strassburg, France kautzmannma@nei.nih.gov
Rima Kikani IRTA Fellow rima.kikani@nih.gov
Souparnika Halehalli Manjunath Special volunteer halehallimanjs@mail.nih.gov
Yide Mi Contractor - Mouse Management Support yidem@mail.nih.gov
Samelia Okpodu Graduate Student Howard University Washington, DC. okpoduso@nei.nih.gov
Krushangi Patel IRTA Fellow patelks@nei.nih.gov
Rivka Rachel, M.D., Ph.D. Staff Scientist rachelr@nei.nih.gov
Rinki Ratnapriya, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow  
Enrique Rodriguez-Boulan, MD Visiting Professor, Margaret Dyson Vision Research Institute, Weill Medical College of Cornell University rodriguezboule@mail.nih.gov
Phillip Ruzycki IRTA Fellow ruzyckipa@nei.nih.gov
Jerome Roger, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow rogerj@nei.nih.gov
Akhila Satish IRTA Fellow satisha@mail.nih.gov
Lauren Simmons IRTA Fellow simmonsln@nei.nih.gov
Eleanor Trousdale IRTA Fellow trousdaleer@nei.nih.gov
Shobi Veleri, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow veleris@nei.nih.gov
Thad Whitaker IRTA Fellow whitakerdt@nei.nih.gov
Sharda P. Yadav, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow yadavsh@nei.nih.gov
Hyunjin Yang Postdoctoral Fellow yangh5@nei.nih.gov
Awais Zia IRTA Fellow ziaa@mail.nih.gov


Department of Health and Human Services NIH, the National Institutes of Health USA.gov